Dr. Richard Roseff MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Danbury, CT

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Equally brilliant, patient (no pun intended!) & compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Never have I had a more positive experience with a physician. He has a true gift. Calming, confident, and competent. One arrives in a vortex of pain, and leaves believing life WILL get better. Few doctors are good listeners, however, he is exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
satisfied customer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very pleasant experience with this doctor and his office. His attention to detail and thoroughness really helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Amazing Job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally have found a Doctor who found out what has being going on with my pain in joints for many years. The whole experiance was very great. The office staff was great and caring and the office was spotless. Thank you Doctor Roseff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Satisfied patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have always been able to get appointments when needed. The staff is efficient and friendly. Doctor is friendly and easy to talk to. He really listens unlike some other docs I've seen. And most important,made a diagnosis and has treated my condition effectively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Very satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff treats you like a person. Very professional Dr was on time and if was delayed it was only 5 minutes and the staff made me aware of delay. Dr spent time with me and explained in detail my condition and treatment. I have told others and they agree with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friends insisted that I see Dr. Roseff for arthritis. He kindly reviewed my medical history and discussed the best treatment for me. I feel so much better and enjoy activities with friends again. I'm grateful to Dr. Roseff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Uncaring and cold bedside manner. Very smug and came across as if he was superior than other doctors that I use.Poor follow up as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He, Is a caring man, very competent. The only doctor who took the time to help me after i was battling and illness for several years without resolve. He has helped me. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor bedside manner. Will not use this office again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A very smart doctor with great beside manners. He knew exactly what was going on with me but yet allowed me to explain it in my words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Roseff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Allen Davis

21 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Spiegel

33 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Gordon

36 years experience

4.8 of 5