ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Roseff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Roseff?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Equally brilliant, patient (no pun intended!) & compassionate

Never have I had a more positive experience with a physician. He has a true gift. Calming, confident, and competent. One arrives in a vortex of pain, and leaves believing life WILL get better. Few doctors are good listeners, however, he is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

satisfied customer

I had a very pleasant experience with this doctor and his office. His attention to detail and thoroughness really helped me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Amazing Job

I finally have found a Doctor who found out what has being going on with my pain in joints for many years. The whole experiance was very great. The office staff was great and caring and the office was spotless. Thank you Doctor Roseff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Satisfied patient

Have always been able to get appointments when needed. The staff is efficient and friendly. Doctor is friendly and easy to talk to. He really listens unlike some other docs I've seen. And most important,made a diagnosis and has treated my condition effectively.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Very satisfied

Staff treats you like a person. Very professional Dr was on time and if was delayed it was only 5 minutes and the staff made me aware of delay. Dr spent time with me and explained in detail my condition and treatment. I have told others and they agree with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

My friends insisted that I see Dr. Roseff for arthritis. He kindly reviewed my medical history and discussed the best treatment for me. I feel so much better and enjoy activities with friends again. I'm grateful to Dr. Roseff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Uncaring and cold bedside manner. Very smug and came across as if he was superior than other doctors that I use.Poor follow up as well

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Great Doctor

He, Is a caring man, very competent. The only doctor who took the time to help me after i was battling and illness for several years without resolve. He has helped me. A+

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Very poor bedside manner. Will not use this office again

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

patient

A very smart doctor with great beside manners. He knew exactly what was going on with me but yet allowed me to explain it in my words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Roseff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Kenneth Dangman

    Internal Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Allen Davis

    Dr. Allen Davis

    Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    3.6
    (28)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Spiegel

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0.65 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    33