ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rouhe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rouhe?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rouhe?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
41.4 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

bad job

hip replacement 20 months ago and still in pain, gone back to him twice to be told do more pt. 24 sessions of pt and still in pain. I also have 3/4 of an in difference in length from one leg to another. I got a shoe lift and I still have from 3 9 pain levels. time for a 2nd opinion. very frustrated.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

RUDE DOCTOR

Impatient Dr. Acted like it was inconvenient to hold the appointment. Very rude doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Patient

DO NOT....I repeat DO NOT go to this doctor. if he is the only one on your medical plan switch medical plans. I had hand surgery and am in more pain than I was before the surgery. he has a horrible bedside manner. He does not only not connect with his patients, he does not seem to care about his patients. After my surgery I called Dr. rouhe 10 (ten) times and he never called me back. I had to go to Urgent Care because I was in so much pain. the urgent care doctor said I had an infection and put me on antibiotics. The following day I was still experiencing excruciating pain I wnt to the emergency hospital. It is so unfortunate that just because you graduate from medical school you can practice medicine. dr. rouhe could not pass a class in human relations because he does not know how to relate to his patients. Additionally, the office staff is not helpful nor are they friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Don't go to this doctor at all!! Uncaring, does not communicate with the patient. God knows if he really did see what needed to be done on my knee. Did not say anything before and after the operation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

terrible

I've had three surgeries on my knee by this doctor. That should be explanation enough but apparently I'm a glutton for punishment. My experience was absolutely horrific. I've been in pain for a month post op ( probably normal for a 3rd knee surgery, 2nd ACL reconstruction) but nobody at the office will return my phone calls or fill my prescription. Sleeping and eating have ceased to occur in my life for the past month but nobody at this practice seems to care. Appointments take an hour minimum, only to be seen for two minutes and rushed out as fast s humanly possible. There's virtually no communication with what they're doing to you and why. Patient advocacy is literally their last priority. I could go on for days about this place but I'm sure you get the point by now. AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Negligent

I can't even begin to express how horrible my experience.-Surgery was awful, I was not stablized- they could not get rid of me fast enough.-They would not return my phone calls. I ended up with an infection. They did not care.-After years of suffering I had to have surgery to fix the problem he created! I wish I would have never stepped foot into his office.Awful Awful Awful!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

DO NOT go to this guy unless you want to be in pain for the rest of your life! I got a surgery from him and have been in constant pain since. I went back a year after the surgery and he told me I'd need physical therapy and he'd send the referral to my primary, and then he NEVER did. Every time I went I'd wait about 45 mins to an hour only for him to spend 2 minutes looking at my knee then telling me there is nothing wrong!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rouhe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corona, CA.

  • Dr. Reza Roghani

    Dr. Reza Roghani

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Amy Starry

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    12
  • Dr. John Locke

    Dr. John Locke

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Corona, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    24