ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rudnicki Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rudnicki?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Refills and Appointment Reschedules

Dr. Rudnicki diagnosed me with an allergy to the sun last year...this year my prescription had to be refilled but the doctor wouldn't refill without another doctor visit ($30 copay + $20 med). Had the condition changed I would have understood another visit. When I broke down and made the appt there was a wreck and I called to reschedule. They wanted to charge me another $25 for the reschedule being less than 24 hours...I can't reschedule 24 hours prior to an appointment because of a wreck! Their reception staff is the pits too!! Very super RUDE staff that told me I just needed to find another doctor if I didn't want to abide by their rules! They just want money!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

My mother went to him to have a minor surgery done, then threw a reaction and had to go back 2 more times and each time the wait was well over an hour. No bedside manor and if you don't mind waiting a long time for a doctor that respects no ones time but his own, this is your doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Would not recommend this doctor

This doctor does not know what hes doing and simple GUESSES what he thinks you have but yet he charges full price for the unknown. people please find real dermatologist.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 6th, 2012

treatment

Have used him for years. He double books and wait time is 45-90 minutes. If you have an urgent need, staff will make you wait 3 weeks for Appt. Condition worsenedd and requited emergengy room care after staff said he was too busy. Have switched to Dr, Kien Chan in Rowlett.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Great Experience

Easy to get an appointment scheduled, even though its a bit out of my way. Other dermatologists tend to be booked months in advance. Short waiting time for the appointment and professional staff. Definitely recommend to friends/family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

He is very good Doctor

I seen Dr Rudnicki for my fungal ind\fection. He treated with pills and cream and it went away. Very good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Best Dermatologist I seen

Dr. Rudnicki treated my Skin cancer with Mohs Surgery. He did an excellent job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Excellent Dermatologist

Dr. Rudnicki is the kind of doctor that explains options to you and helps you make a decision about your treatment. His staff is very knowledgable too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Very Professional

Dr. Rudnicki was very professional. He took the time to look at my problem and explained my problem to me at length. His staff was very courteous and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rudnicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.

  • Howard Steinman

    Dermatology

    Mesquite, TX

    4.5
    (16)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Carolyn Kim

    Dermatology

    Mesquite, TX 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Abraham Kuruvilla

    Abraham Kuruvilla

    Dermatology

    Mesquite, TX 1.02 mi

    4.7
    (36)
    18