Dr. Richard Ruskin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a caring, upbeat office. I've never had to wait past my appointment time. The flow of the office is one of the best I've ever seen. Dr Ruskin is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great sense of humor. Thank you to Dr Ruskin, and to your staff at the Surgery Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with my appt. I would highly recommend Dr. Ruskin . Was in a lot of pain and he got me in the day for a cortisone shot. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with what Dr. Ruskin explained and the prognosis of my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Satisfied, thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff very friendly and kind. They made me feel welcome rather than just another patient. Also Dr Ruskin explained my condition in great detail that was understandable for me which was very helpful and informative. Excellent service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were very impressed with Dr Ruskin's thorough, careful examination and solicitous attitude towards our 90 year old mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was polite and courteous to me. No issues or problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at this facility is always pleasant and helpful. I always feel comfortable with the doctors and they do not minimize my feelings about my pain. Appreciate all of you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ruskin was very compassionate and took time to listen to me!!!!! I'm so pleased to have care given to me in such a respectable way!! Thank you very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and attentive and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ruskin is awesome, and I have recommended him to my friends, who also agree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Ruskin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Karl Hurst-Wicker

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Boyd

24 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nikesh Seth

6 years experience

4.2 of 5