ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Ruskin Is this you?
  • 36
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Ruskin?


45 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

The doctor got me in promptly and was able to help me and I am now back to being to myself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Excellent professional care. I would definitely recommend this clinic to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Staff was very friendly and informative. Saw provider before appt. time, so no long wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

What a caring, upbeat office. I've never had to wait past my appointment time. The flow of the office is one of the best I've ever seen. Dr Ruskin is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great sense of humor. Thank you to Dr Ruskin, and to your staff at the Surgery Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

I was very satisfied with my appt. I would highly recommend Dr. Ruskin . Was in a lot of pain and he got me in the day for a cortisone shot. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Great service

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

I felt very comfortable with what Dr. Ruskin explained and the prognosis of my condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Satisfied, thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Staff very friendly and kind. They made me feel welcome rather than just another patient. Also Dr Ruskin explained my condition in great detail that was understandable for me which was very helpful and informative. Excellent service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

We were very impressed with Dr Ruskin's thorough, careful examination and solicitous attitude towards our 90 year old mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Everyone was polite and courteous to me. No issues or problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Everyone at this facility is always pleasant and helpful. I always feel comfortable with the doctors and they do not minimize my feelings about my pain. Appreciate all of you so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Ruskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Karl Hurst-Wicker

    Dr. Karl Hurst-Wicker

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    10
  • Dr. Spencer Heaton

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Eric Boyd

    Dr. Eric Boyd

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    3.6
    (22)
    25