ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Russell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Russell?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Russell?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Excellent, compassionate doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Thank Goodness for Dr. Russell

I was his patient at Exempla in Lafayette. He was calm, warm, and supportive. Explained everything real well. He made my operation expereince 100% better. Thank You!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

No one Can Replace Him!

We are heartbroken that he has moved. He was the greatest doc of all time. There is no one like him. Our loss is Colorado's gain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

The best in Rapid

Sensible, straightforward, kind and a great doctor all round. He really cares for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Best of Them

He is the best of the bunch. Smart, patient and kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

This doctor is patient and kind and honest, He kept trying to find the cure for my pain and explained everything really carefully. He didn't promise what he couldn't deliver. He has helped me control it and made my life better. I won't see anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

The BEST

He was the only one who listened to me and then who kept trying until he found somthjing that helped. He's the best in Rapid, that's for sure!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2008

Top Doctor

Goes that extra mile to make you feel safe and cared for. He was wonderful with our whole family, explaining everything carefully--we feel he really saved our dad's life. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

  • Dr. Daniel Escajeda

    Anesthesiology

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Jeremy Huff

    Anesthesiology

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Ian Anderson

    Anesthesiology

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10