Dr. Richard Russell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, compassionate doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Thank Goodness for Dr. Russell
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was his patient at Exempla in Lafayette. He was calm, warm, and supportive. Explained everything real well. He made my operation expereince 100% better. Thank You!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
No one Can Replace Him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are heartbroken that he has moved. He was the greatest doc of all time. There is no one like him. Our loss is Colorado's gain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
The best in Rapid
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sensible, straightforward, kind and a great doctor all round. He really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
Best of Them
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best of the bunch. Smart, patient and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is patient and kind and honest, He kept trying to find the cure for my pain and explained everything really carefully. He didn't promise what he couldn't deliver. He has helped me control it and made my life better. I won't see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
The BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the only one who listened to me and then who kept trying until he found somthjing that helped. He's the best in Rapid, that's for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2008
Top Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Goes that extra mile to make you feel safe and cared for. He was wonderful with our whole family, explaining everything carefully--we feel he really saved our dad's life. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Russell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Eisenmenger

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Bradley

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Long

be the first to rate this Doctor