The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Russell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Russell?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Excellent, compassionate doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank Goodness for Dr. Russell

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I was his patient at Exempla in Lafayette. He was calm, warm, and supportive. Explained everything real well. He made my operation expereince 100% better. Thank You!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one Can Replace Him!

Posted on October 1st, 2013

We are heartbroken that he has moved. He was the greatest doc of all time. There is no one like him. Our loss is Colorado's gain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in Rapid

Posted on March 31st, 2012

Sensible, straightforward, kind and a great doctor all round. He really cares for his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of Them

Posted on January 9th, 2012

He is the best of the bunch. Smart, patient and kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

This doctor is patient and kind and honest, He kept trying to find the cure for my pain and explained everything really carefully. He didn't promise what he couldn't deliver. He has helped me control it and made my life better. I won't see anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on September 20th, 2010

He was the only one who listened to me and then who kept trying until he found somthjing that helped. He's the best in Rapid, that's for sure!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor

Posted on October 16th, 2008

Goes that extra mile to make you feel safe and cared for. He was wonderful with our whole family, explaining everything carefully--we feel he really saved our dad's life. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.