Dr. Richard Russell MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Fort Collins, CO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, compassionate doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Thank Goodness for Dr. Russell
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was his patient at Exempla in Lafayette. He was calm, warm, and supportive. Explained everything real well. He made my operation expereince 100% better. Thank You!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
No one Can Replace Him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are heartbroken that he has moved. He was the greatest doc of all time. There is no one like him. Our loss is Colorado's gain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
The best in Rapid
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sensible, straightforward, kind and a great doctor all round. He really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Best of Them
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best of the bunch. Smart, patient and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is patient and kind and honest, He kept trying to find the cure for my pain and explained everything really carefully. He didn't promise what he couldn't deliver. He has helped me control it and made my life better. I won't see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
The BEST
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the only one who listened to me and then who kept trying until he found somthjing that helped. He's the best in Rapid, that's for sure!

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2008
Top Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Goes that extra mile to make you feel safe and cared for. He was wonderful with our whole family, explaining everything carefully--we feel he really saved our dad's life. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Russell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.