ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Goldberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Goldberg?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

An exceptionally astute and aware doctor

An exceptionally astute and aware doc, unerring in my experience in his breadth of knowledge, his understanding of people and his willingness to share information

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Dr R Goldberg has been our Family Dr for the last 25/30 yrs my family has trusted Dr Rick in every detail I'm a breast cancer survivor because of his early detection , he has treated my daughter my grandchildren my mom and all of my closes friends. There is no better Dr for us all the referrals he has sent us to are top notch. What is going to happen to us you can't just start anew with A Dr once you've trusted and had faith in someone you have trusted with your Life someone has to tell me WHAT ARE WE GOING TO DO ?????

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Great guy

Dr. Goldberg has been my primary care physician for 25 years. He's totally no nonsense, knows his stuff, and works like a dog. His desk staff can be a little erratic but on my last visit things up there seemed to be improving.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

The office is busy, but efficient. The staff is friendly and professional, as is the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

rare combination of talents

Dr. Goldberg is the ideal physician for the thinking patient. He combines a diversity of talents and areas of study with ease, while providing sound advice and caring attention.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

A Really Good Doctor by "old fashioned standards"

In spite of the low-tech appearance of the waiting room (all records are in folders that bulge at the seams), once in a room with Dr. Goldberg, you get the highest-tech diagnosis without the usual battery of tests. He's an expert at "what ails you", has his own blood lab on premises, and as a bonus, the fabulous gastro-guy (Dr. Blechman) is in an adjoining office. Follow-up's a little spotty (you have to sometimes push him), but if you want a sound, quick answer to why you're not feeling well, Dr. Goldberg's your man. All this in spite of his affiliation with Beth Israel.You can't have everything in this day and age.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Gary Leeds

    Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. David Seitz

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Ira Owen

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Residency

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (4)