Physiatrists
20 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
60 Connellsville St
Ste D
Uniontown, PA 15401
724-430-5319
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  This Doctor is not fit to be called a "Doctor"  |  show details
Dec 26th, 2013

This guy is a "Quack". Please don't waste your time and money on him. He is rude, condescending and a liar. I would give him zero stars but that was not an option. In my whole life, I have never met a Doctor like him. Someone should take away his Medical License.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient  |  show details
Jun 15th, 2011

Dr Kaplan is a great doctor! He took excellent care of me and got me back to my normal daily activity level

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Treated my arthritis  |  show details
Jun 13th, 2011

Dr Kaplan gave me a new medicine for my arthritis and now I can hold things in my hand again thank you

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Worker Comp. Appt.  |  show details
Jan 20th, 2011

We had an appointment in Ohio with Dr Kaplan. He was with us a total of 7 minutes part of which he was trying to get us out of the office. He lied on the report saying he had specific measurements of mobility and had done a pysical exam. He also stated we were satisfied with the appointment. All of these were total lies and we lost my husbands workers comp. over his lies.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Found my problem when no one else did  |  show details
Nov 15th, 2010

I am out of pain now and I can walk!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great at diagnosis  |  show details
Jun 21st, 2010

He figured out what was wrong and got my mom walking again - THANK YOU

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Daughter  |  show details
by Daughter on Mar 30th, 2010

Dr. Kaplan took care of my mom when she had a stroke - he and his team were wonderful and provided great follow-up care after she was discharged home

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 20th, 2009

Never felt so humiliated in all my life!This doctor has very poor bedside manners also very unprofessional and too insensitive. He seems to lack alot of qualities for this profession. I would NEVER recommend him to any of my family or friends

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse