Dr. Richard Murray MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saint Charles, MO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Murray for many, many years I am almost positive at least 30. He is so kind, compassionate, caring, knowledgeable and a wonderful person. We have recommended him many times. Those folks have thanked us over and over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Compationate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Murray is the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He sits with you, and most importantly, listens to your medical issues patiently. His demeanor is thoughtful and calm and he does not push drugs to solve problems. I would highly recommend him to anyone. My entire family are patients of his. Staff is also pleasant, but can be a bit short from time to time. I chalk this up to service related jobs which can be very difficult so I overlook the occasional attitudes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Murray for over 25 years and can say he is one of the best doctors I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Dr. Murray is awesome!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Murray. His "bedside manner" is always professional, but very friendly. You can tell that he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Murray to anyone looking for a personal physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Happy to be his patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Murray for years. I could not ask for a more compassionate, caring and thorough physician. He is extremely easy to talk to, concerned about your overall health. I've recommended many friends who have gone to him and have been equally impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Murray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.