The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Murray Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Murray?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

We have been going to Dr. Murray for many, many years I am almost positive at least 30. He is so kind, compassionate, caring, knowledgeable and a wonderful person. We have recommended him many times. Those folks have thanked us over and over again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Compationate

Dr. Murray is the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He sits with you, and most importantly, listens to your medical issues patiently. His demeanor is thoughtful and calm and he does not push drugs to solve problems. I would highly recommend him to anyone. My entire family are patients of his. Staff is also pleasant, but can be a bit short from time to time. I chalk this up to service related jobs which can be very difficult so I overlook the occasional attitudes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Murray for over 25 years and can say he is one of the best doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr. Murray is awesome!

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Murray. His "bedside manner" is always professional, but very friendly. You can tell that he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Murray to anyone looking for a personal physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Happy to be his patient

I've been going to Dr. Murray for years. I could not ask for a more compassionate, caring and thorough physician. He is extremely easy to talk to, concerned about your overall health. I've recommended many friends who have gone to him and have been equally impressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    O Fallon, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Wahied Gendi

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. James Hinrichs

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Pathology

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42