ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rosenblum Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rosenblum?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Very happy with the service.

Dr. Rosenblum is a neuroradiologist who trained at Johns Hopkins. I went to a facility and had an MRI of the brain that he interpreted a study for me. His report was extremely throughout and his diagnosis was succinct. I am very happy with the service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Very impressive radiologist.

Very impressive radiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

highly recommended

Dr. Rosenblum is a very consciensous physician. He utilized software he developed to make more precise diagnosis for his patients. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

thank you

Really surprised a doctor of this quality is willing to practice in a small town. Very nice and thorough. Thank you for everything. He fixed my back pain which was the worse pain i ever felt. I left the hospital that night and have not had any back pain since.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

very personable. I had a great experience with Dr. Rosenblum.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Very professional

I was nervous about the appointment and Dr. Rosenblum explained everything in a calm and easily understandable manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Great Doctor

My experience was great, the doctor explained everything I needed to know, what was going to happen in the procedure and my results came back very quickly, I had a very serious problem and Dr, Rosenblum diagnosed it and now I am on my way to recover.

Doctor's Response

Thank you very much. I cannot take credit for this as my procedures are a team effort and my team makes it too easy for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

great radiologist

Very nice physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rosenblum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Luis Desantos

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Jibi Thomas

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Charles Soderstrom

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27