Dr. Richard Rosenblum DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Very happy with the service.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenblum is a neuroradiologist who trained at Johns Hopkins. I went to a facility and had an MRI of the brain that he interpreted a study for me. His report was extremely throughout and his diagnosis was succinct. I am very happy with the service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Very impressive radiologist.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressive radiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenblum is a very consciensous physician. He utilized software he developed to make more precise diagnosis for his patients. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really surprised a doctor of this quality is willing to practice in a small town. Very nice and thorough. Thank you for everything. He fixed my back pain which was the worse pain i ever felt. I left the hospital that night and have not had any back pain since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very personable. I had a great experience with Dr. Rosenblum.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous about the appointment and Dr. Rosenblum explained everything in a calm and easily understandable manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great, the doctor explained everything I needed to know, what was going to happen in the procedure and my results came back very quickly, I had a very serious problem and Dr, Rosenblum diagnosed it and now I am on my way to recover.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you very much. I cannot take credit for this as my procedures are a team effort and my team makes it too easy for me.


5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
great radiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Rosenblum, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Luis Desantos

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jibi Thomas

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Soderstrom

27 years experience

5.0 of 5