Browse Health
Internist
25 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 14 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by M. Steele on Aug 8th, 2014

Dr Smith takes time to listen carefully to me. He is thorough and follows up quickly. I have recommended several family members and friends to his practice.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  He is wonderful!!!  |  show details
by Nancy Wilkerson on Apr 16th, 2014

I love Dr Smith. He is so caring and listens to what you have to say. He never makes you feel rushed like some doctors do. I would totally recommend him to anyone!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 11th, 2012

Absolutely the best doctor. He is very caring, but professional.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent and Compasionate physician  |  show details
Aug 25th, 2012

Dr. Smith is the best! Not only is he an intelligent well rounded physician but he also caring and compasionate with an outstanding ability to communicate with patients and work with other staff members. By far my favorite doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 19th, 2012

Dr. Smith and his nurse work so well together. He has been a great great physician. I highly recommend him because of his care and concern for his patients.Ilove him and his wife. hs

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 9th, 2012

Dr. Smith is a very caring doctor. He is a straight talker, who tells you how things are, but in a very considerate way.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The doctor other health care professionals prefer  |  show details
Jan 10th, 2011

Dr. Smith has literally saved my partner's life, and he is thorough and innovative with me and my many problems. He spends time with patients, is personable and down to earth, and very, very competent. I chose him because I asked nurses and paramedics to recommend someone. The head ER nurse said, "he's the doctor I want to be looking at if I wake up in this ER."

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 31st, 2008

I would highly recommend Dr Richard Smith. I have been his patient since about 1997. His is extremely caring, always spends ample time with me, and has proven to be knowledgable.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse