ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Salvino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Salvino?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!

Dr. Salvino is very rude and arrogant. He doesn't really care to know your concerns more concern with getting the appointment cut short. I was ver shocked in the way I was treated and do not plan on ever going back to this location.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

I liked him, I thought he was very professional and kind. He's definitely in a bit of a hurry, but he answered my questions and put my mind at ease. I would see him again. His office staff is exceptional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Great Doctor

I really liked the way he treated me. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything. Very personable and very professional. I didn't have a long wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOC

Rude, arrogant, rushed, kept saying "I got to go, I got to go". I will not be returning to him you are nothing but a number to him. No compassion. Run from from this man!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR

I HAD APPOINTMENT FOR OUTPAINENT SURGERY. FIRST HE NEVER CAME TO SEE ME BEFORE THE PROCEDURE SECOND I HAD TO GO OUT TO REMIND THEM I WAS THERE 1HOUR LATER- UNCARING VERY ARROGENT DOESNT SEEM TO GIVE A CRAP. WILL NOT GO BACK. AFTER I GET RESULTS BACK I WILL FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR. AT HIS OFFICE VISIT I FELT LIKE A NUMBER, DONT USE!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

ok doctor, cannot communicate

Dr. Salvino seems reasonably competent, but will only grudgingly tell you or your family anything about your disease, treatment, or prognosis, and is a very poor listener. Some patients may be fine with this, others will find him arrogant and dismissive. Also, for whatever reason, he seems to have difficulty managing his patient load. Perhaps not enough specialists in this area, poor time management skills, accepting too many new patients?

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Salvino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Morgan Hott

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Gina Chen

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Daniel Gorman

    Neuroradiology, Internal Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8