ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Sarnwick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Sarnwick?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Sarnwick's for years. He is very laid back, and very easy to talk to. I once had unusual symptoms that much later I read in a magazine article that these were typical symptoms in women for heart attack. He suggested a stress test just to see if there had ever been a heart attack. Thankfully the test was negative, but he did not question my concern nor think I was being a hypochondriac. He was very understanding. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No care at all

Posted on January 29th, 2016

I am a native American and I had to go see Dr. Sarnwick. I felt he was very prejudiced and had a complete lack of concern for my needs. He seemed to not care in the slightest that I was there in need of medical care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Seemed uninterested in helping.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered Nurse, MD seen my Mother.

Posted on June 18th, 2011

I am for the 1st time in my career reporting Dr. Sarnwick to the Medical examing board! He neglected to do a blood draw on my Mother to check her potassium level. She had text book symptoms and actually stated that the last time she felt like she did this day. Was when her potassium was low. I am so furious with this MD's neglect towards his patient and his care for a person's health and safety I warn everyone that he is very DANGEROUS!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need To Find Another Doctor

Posted on March 17th, 2009

I have worked as a registered nurse for many years being an advocate for both patients and physicians. It is difficult for me to be in the position as patient. My most recent visit with Dr. Sarnwick, left me feeling I had wasted his time and certainly mine. I felt a total lack of any concern or interest in me as his patient. I can not imagine ever feeling comfortable with him in the future. Unfortunately, I must seek medical care elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Sarnwick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawano, WI.