Dr. Richard Schaller MD Patient Reviews

  • Occupational Medicine Scotch Plains, NJ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schaller is fantastic. He is just the right amount patient but clear and honest. He treated my son with compassion, strength and dignity. I am so impressed with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I ever dealt with that took time to understand my problems and safely help me...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
5 stars
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr schaller is kind, patient & understanding. I will always come to him if needed. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Schaller for 15 years and he provides a fantastic level of service - combining the care of a personal physician with the access of his walk-in clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Ms. Donna's opinion
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schaller Rocks!!!!!! He is what defines a doctor he chose the perfect career for himself. He genuinely cares about his patients and their ailments, I have been a patient of his for atleast 10 years, Their isent a doctor out there that is better then him. Fantastic, Great, He Rocks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schaller is the man! He treats his patients like people, spends as much time as needed, and if he doesn't know the answer (which he usually does), he'll find it! In addition, his staff is friendly and courteous, there are no appointments needed, there is never that long of a wait, he treats toddlers to senior citizens, and there is PT in-house, chiro in-house, psych in-house, etc...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Schaller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scotch Plains, NJ.