Dr. Richard Seither MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Great care at a scary time in my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seither is great at explaining things on my level. He took the time to make sure I understood my treatment options and helped me decide what was right for me. The radiation nurse, Jennifer was equally great at answering any questions and was always helpful and professional. Maryanne and Scott always greated me with smiles and coached me through every step of the way, I wouldn't have made it without them. You will not find a better team than Dr. Seither and his staff. I pray that you don't need their services, but have confidence in them if you should. God bless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Very Informative
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I soon learned how little I knew about the treatment or what I needed to do first. Dr. Seither was the first doctor that took the time to talk to me about my treatment options in length. I have recommend him to my friends. Would trust him with any of my family. Great doctor with great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Exceptional patient care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seither and his staff are providing us with very caring, prompt and professional service during my husbands illness. He and his staff spend a lot of time with us answering any and all questions and walking us through the radiology process. We are grateful for the personal and caring relationships we developed quickly with this group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Each time I saw Dr. Seither he asked about my family-which after the first apt he remembered the details. His office staff and nurses were always nice, welcoming and made me comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician. A fine man. Top quality staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolute trust and confidence in Dr Seither. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seither and staff provided outstanding care and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Whole team goes above & beyond
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had just finished 12 grueling rounds of chemo, then a bi-lateral mastectomy w/ R. Lymph node removal. Found out I needed radiation. SO upset. Dr. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk with, great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Big City Radiation Oncologist in Small Town KY!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seither has received many referrals from me since I received cancer treatment from him beginning in 2006. He is personable, straightforward, very gifted and exceptionally intelligent. You can really trust in his opinion and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No