The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Semeran Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Semeran?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

The best

I have been going to Dr Semeran for 26 years, he has delivered all three of my children. I love him and his amazing staff and trust them all 100%! I would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Semeran for 17 years. He's always been very compassionate and caring. I've read that some don't feel comfortable with him, I've never had a moment that I didn't feel comfortable with him. He truly cares about you. I've been through infertility, health issues, and babies with him and he's been great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Love him!

Dr. Semeran is a wonderful doctor and his staff are wonderful. They are all friendly and helpful. I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Great Dr bad office staff

I love the doctor he was great from start to finish of my procedure. However the office staff is really unprofessional. It is a good thing the doctor is so good because if people only got as far as the front door he would have no patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

LOVE HIM!!!

Dr. Semeran is truly an amazing doctor and man! He has the best group of nurses working for him and the entire group is a family!! Can't say enough about him~

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Dr Semeran has been my doctor for a number of years; my daughters and my daughter in law also go to him - HE IS GREAT. Explains fully - EXCELLENT caring and bedside manner - diagnosis' right on!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

Love Him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Semeran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Vanna Reisman

    Vanna Reisman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Krystal Foree

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Syracuse, NY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Unzila Nayeri

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Syracuse, NY 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    11