ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Shebelut Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Shebelut?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

MA

Excellent Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Shebelut.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Shebelut during my first pregnancy. He is very kind and takes his time explaining concerns I may have. Every time I leave his office, I feel at ease with all questions being answered. He is very understanding and all staff are just as professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Kind and Caring Doctor

There isn't another doctor around as kind and caring as Dr. Shebelut. I have gone to him for over 10 years, and he has never been anything but kind and patient. He delivered my second child but also performed two other procedures as well. Each time, he carefully explained what he was doing and why, never once making me feel as though I shouldn't ask questions or attempt to understand. He inspired so much trust that I even took my daughter to him. Once again, he was as caring as always. He has never changed in all these years. He's simply as good as they come.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

So not Worth the wait!

The wait time is ridiculous! No dr. is "worth the wait". Emergencies occur I understand, but why can't I nurse practitioner see you or a regular nurse check up on you. No one came in to take my vitals or weight. No one came in to make sure I was ok or anything. I felt forgotten. After a 2 1/2 hr wait, I decided to go elsewhere!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Highly recommend!

Outstanding, caring doctor! Wait can be long at times, but when it is your turn, you are treated as if you are the only patient in the office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Visited with my daughter

I am not a patient but attended all the final visits with my daughter during her first pregnancy. Dr S is very low key and calm, never rushed and swooping in to unsettle the patient. He explains things very well, I think. I felt my child and gchild were in excellent hands! He also delivered our second gson.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Dr. Shebelut is amazing! I have been going to him for over 7 years. He has seen and delivered me through two pregnancies and we're going on our third! He is very caring and is always asking if you have any questions. He is very upfront with information and talks you through every procedure. His office staff and nurses are a true reflection of him! I couldn't ask for a better doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Dr. Shebelut & his staff are professional, kind and curteous. They take the time to get to know each patient and understand their needs. Sometimes the wait is much longer than normal (due to emergencies) - but, they make up for it with their service & experience. Dr. Shebelut is "worth the wait!"

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Shebelut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. John Swanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    48
  • Dr. Elaine Morris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.05 mi

    38
  • Dr. Kristin Kroeker

    Dr. Kristin Kroeker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.06 mi

    3.9
    (45)
    17