Dr. Richard Simman MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miamisburg, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simman and Lisa are amazing! They answered all of the questions that my husband and I had ( and we had a ton) Lisa made me feel like family! She was so patient and kind. Dr. Simman does meticulous work and his bed side manner was wonderful. I'm very happy so far with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved Dr. Simman's amazing work with my breast reduction. Wonderful Dr. and absolutly outstanding office. Kami was there for me whenever i had a question or problem. would absolutly positively recommend Dr.Simman and his office staff to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
ONLY DOCTOR I WOULD EVER GO TO
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simman and staff are the most professional, caring, efficient doctors office i have ever been to. Dr. Simman is a true professional and did an excellant job on me for my tummy tuck. He is kind, intelligent, friendly and does over the top work, i saw alot of before and after pics prior to my surgery and Dr. Simman did the best job, hands down, I so hope that if you are a patient looking for a great plastic surgeon you go see Dr. Simman and staff,you will not go wrong, he is so skilled !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Simman is the best doctor ever and has the friendliest Staff... I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE!!! I had a breast Reduction and he was my doctor and he made my boobs look great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Simman and his staff are absolutely top notch. I interviewed several other plastic surgeons and I am quite confident I made the best choice for my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Simman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miamisburg, OH.