ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Singer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Singer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Singer?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

He is amazing, my kids love him. He is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Our Family 's Choice

For all four of my children, Dr. Singer is the one doctor I have looked forward to for each visit, knowing we would be respected, listened to, not rushed and well cared for. Dr. Singer has served is for over 15 years now and I am blessed that our doctor is also a trusted friend- and that is the story I get from those that know him; he treats us not as patients, but as family members. This is not your everyday MD;)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Singer is the best!

We were referred to Dr. Singer by a friend that had taken all 3 of her sons to him. We are so glad for the recommendation, we love Dr. Singer!!! He is so caring and takes all the time we need on each visit. He really listens to our concerns and gives us great advice. His assistant is awesome too. In fact, we changed my step daughters doctor to be Dr. Singer and she is much happier too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

We are blessed and honored to have Dr. Singer in our lives! Dr. Singer has been there for our children from the moment our first son was born eight years ago. He is patient, understanding, compassionate, caring, and listens to the parent's concerns. My children love Dr. Singer and look forward to their visits with him, as do I. If you are looking for a quality pediatrician, look no further; make an appointment with Dr. Singer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brentwood, CA.

  • Dr. Lisa Hills

    Pediatrics

    Brentwood, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Usha Vallamdas

    Pediatrics

    Brentwood, CA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Tracy Goldman

    Dr. Tracy Goldman

    Pediatrics

    Brentwood, CA 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    16