ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Slovek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Slovek?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Slovek?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

The best and the kindest doctor I have met and the best surgeon you would ever be blessed to have!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Incompetent staff and Dr.

Had an appointment with Dr. Slovek at 10:30, ask to arrive 15 min. early to fill out paperwork (which had already been done). Waited for an hour to se ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Dr. Slovek is very experienced and it shows with his professionalism and good raport with patients. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Slovek! The MA's are also nice and patient. The office staff is ok, they do their job/work including the office receptionist. Sometimes, I noticed that she wasn't forthcoming with info or help. You would have to ask!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

A Refreshing Experience

Dr. Slovek's office staff was courteous in the extreme, and he himself was very kind, gentle, and considerate. He made our visit very pleasant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Office staff does not return phone calls

After my procedure I was instructed to call Slovek's office. Only voice mail access to office. Three days later, my call still not returned. Called again and to date call has still not been returned. I had some uncomfortable side effects that I wanted reassurance about and had to search online to find my answers. Office staff hides behind voice mail boxes. For a doctor who is very friendly with patents he needs to see that his office staff also reflects his bedside manner because they sure don't now.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Slovek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Lenita Williamson

    Dr. Lenita Williamson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Modesto, CA 1.89 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Leslie Konkin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Modesto, CA 1.90 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    46
  • Dr. Robert Cash

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Modesto, CA 1.90 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    26