ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Solmer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Solmer?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Solmer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Dr.Solmer is absolutely the worst Doctor. Has no

Wait time
35 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Let me down

Dr. Solmer has a terrible bedside manner. He will rip off the paper tape that is on your skin so hard that it takes skin with it. He is not gentle. He has misdiagnosed a severe infection to the surgical site. He said that everything was fine. What he was looking at was cellulitis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

I went to Dr. Solmer for a breast reduction. He was very patient and though with me. He explained the procedure with me. His staff was very friendly and helpful! The surgery went very well! My recovery time was 3 weeks. I highly recommend Dr. Solmer !

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Highly Recommend

Dr. Solmer is very professional, kind and did great work. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

R. N.

Dr. Solmer is a perfectionist and a kind person. He has a great deal of compassion for his patient's feeling and need. He did a wonderful, artful work on my face after I suffered an injury that most doctors would not even attempt to repair. I have nothing but praise for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Dr Solmer is a kind, good listener and excellent surgeon. I had breast enlargement and am very satisfied.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Solmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Brian Dickinson

    Plastic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (143)
    15
  • Dr. Richard Lee

    Dr. Richard Lee

    Plastic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (76)
    19
  • Dr. James Wendt

    Dr. James Wendt

    Plastic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    38