Dr. Richard Speedlin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Let's be this Doctor.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Speedlin has been my Dr. for 15 years. I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Lic. Chemical Dependency Counselor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Best Dr. hands down!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens, he takes time to actually listen to what your symptoms are. He is such a wonderful and compassionate person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Speedlin is a great doctor has been my doctor for over 20 years . He is very easy to talk to , great bed side manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Best Medical Doctor Ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Speedlin has been my doctor for 22 year and wouldn't change for another medical doctor. He has always been considerate, caring and listens with respect. He takes time to listen to my concerns, aches and pains. Keep it up Dr. Speedlin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Speedlin is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable, kind, gentle, thorough and explains anything you do not understand. I have gone to him for 20 years and wouldn't think of changing doctors. He always recommends doctors with great skills and similar qualities if you need to see a specialist.

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
BEST DR
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR SPEEDLIN HAS BEEN MY DR FOR 20 YRS!! LOVE HIM!! HES THE BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Really Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has never mistreated me, and always shows compassion. Dr. Speedlin does not rush our appointment and always makes sure my needs are taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Speedlin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.