The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Speedlin Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Speedlin?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Let's be this Doctor.

Dr. Speedlin has been my Dr. for 15 years. I love him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Lic. Chemical Dependency Counselor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Friendly staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Best Dr. hands down!

He listens, he takes time to actually listen to what your symptoms are. He is such a wonderful and compassionate person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Great Doc

Dr. Speedlin is a great doctor has been my doctor for over 20 years . He is very easy to talk to , great bed side manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Best Medical Doctor Ever!

Dr. Speedlin has been my doctor for 22 year and wouldn't change for another medical doctor. He has always been considerate, caring and listens with respect. He takes time to listen to my concerns, aches and pains. Keep it up Dr. Speedlin!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Dr. Speedlin is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable, kind, gentle, thorough and explains anything you do not understand. I have gone to him for 20 years and wouldn't think of changing doctors. He always recommends doctors with great skills and similar qualities if you need to see a specialist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

BEST DR

DR SPEEDLIN HAS BEEN MY DR FOR 20 YRS!! LOVE HIM!! HES THE BEST!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Really Great Doctor

Has never mistreated me, and always shows compassion. Dr. Speedlin does not rush our appointment and always makes sure my needs are taken care of.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Speedlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Raul Santoscoy

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (43)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Garcia

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    36
  • Dr. Andrine Grant

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    20