Dr. Richard Stankus MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Liverpool, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring compassionate intelligent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Simply the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate,concerned and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Dr. Stankus is an awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
absolutely the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. spends ample time with you explaining the problem and is an expert with asthma and allergy problems. On the initial visit, after some testing, he identified what was wrong and prescribed some medicine to bring my asthma under control. I'm feeling much better a week later. After two years of sinusitus/asthma problems I finally found a doctor that is getting to the root of the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stankus is a wonderful doctor he helped me when no other allergist could. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
best dr ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only Dr that ever helped me sick for 5 yrs no one could help me breathe with my severe allergies. Dr Stankus helped me. Super nice Dr too! Highly recommend this allergist asthma specialist. Thank you Dr Stankus!

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stankus is wonderful! He is kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sankus is amazing!! My own main doctor wouldn't help me,so Dr.Stankus stepped in and became my primary physician. He is so nice!!!! And his office staff is amazing as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Stankus, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.