Overall Review

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring compassionate intelligent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Simply the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate,concerned and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Dr. Stankus is an awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
absolutely the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. spends ample time with you explaining the problem and is an expert with asthma and allergy problems. On the initial visit, after some testing, he identified what was wrong and prescribed some medicine to bring my asthma under control. I'm feeling much better a week later. After two years of sinusitus/asthma problems I finally found a doctor that is getting to the root of the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stankus is a wonderful doctor he helped me when no other allergist could. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
best dr ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only Dr that ever helped me sick for 5 yrs no one could help me breathe with my severe allergies. Dr Stankus helped me. Super nice Dr too! Highly recommend this allergist asthma specialist. Thank you Dr Stankus!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stankus is wonderful! He is kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sankus is amazing!! My own main doctor wouldn't help me,so Dr.Stankus stepped in and became my primary physician. He is so nice!!!! And his office staff is amazing as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Stankus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Schaeffer

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Juan Sotomayor

37 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherry Rogers

46 years experience

4.3 of 5