ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Stark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stark?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

He as well as all of his staff care about you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. They treated each other with respect and everyone seemed happy with their job. What a "delight" being in a office like that. Dr Stark was compassionate, attentive, courteous .He looked at the big "picture". Thanks to all. You deserve 10 stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Love Dr. Stark. Wish he had not moved to NC.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Great, Caring Doctor

My wife and I have been with Dr. Stark for about 15 years. He is a great and very caring doctor who takes care of all our medical needs. His staff is really friendly and caring also!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Wish there were more stars!

Excellence is the best word I can think of when describing Dr. Stark and how his entire practice operates. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I have received the upmost best care that he can provide while always treating me like I am his only patient and that I matter. Great listener with a very caring attitude. Best of all, he is working to get me the results needed to improve my health and direct me in a preventive path for a healthier lifestyle. I know it sounds strange....but, if Dr. Stark is your physician, you will actually look forward to going to the doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

You'll LOVE Dr. Stark

I totally love Dr. Stark. How refreshing it is to have a down-to-earth physician - absolutely NO arrogance. Dr. Stark talks to you like he's known you forever. He's very kind. His office staff is great too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Stark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boone, NC.

  • Dr. John Palmer

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Boone, NC 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Richard Smith

    Dr. Richard Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Boone, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (65)
    31
  • Dr. Peter Haibach

    Internal Medicine

    Boone, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    39