ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stasney Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stasney?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Excellent Experience

Excellent, friendly staff, and aides to Dr. Stasney, Dr. Stasney is very friendly, down-to-earth, and quickly solved the issue.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Dr. Stasney is the best ENT doctor. My grandma had sinsus cancer in 1991 and I was having many problems with my sinsus.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Stasney for at least twelve years. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Stassney treats all of his patients with the utmost of professionalism, and courtesy. He is not only knowledgeable about his specialty, but is willing to go the extra mile to recommend other top professionals for your medical needs. He and his staff are kind, caring and trained to handle even the most difficult of voice complications. He offers a full range of remedies and therapy for them, including speech therapy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

This guy is good

I met Dr Stasney last year in 2011, I had a tumor on my vocal chord and I am an entertainer. He removed and it took some time, but I am back at it again. I am going back today to visit him for an apparent nodule on my vocal chord, I am expecting posotive results like before. His staff is great too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stasney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Binoy Chandy

    Dr. Binoy Chandy

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Anthony Brissett

    Dr. Anthony Brissett

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Donald Donovan

    Dr. Donald Donovan

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    41