The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Stigliano Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stigliano?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Dr. Rick Always listens, suggests, counsels. Never treats me like I am an uniformed person, and always is willing to discuss whatever needs to be discussed. Dr. Rick is always kind, compassionate, and he truly cares about his patients - myself and others I see at the office. I am lucky to have him as my doc !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Him and his brother are great doctors. My family has gone to them for more than 6 years. Very friendly and caring.they try to get you in and out quick, but with accuracy. Not a single complaint.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Rick is a great Dr, yeah sometimes he is rushed, but you did take the time either to ask him the questions, he will sit and answer all your questions and listen if you speak up. It isnt always the drs fault the patients dont always speak up and then you think he is rushing you out.my husband and myself and the kids have been seeing him for 15 yrs and have never had any problem, he has always been right

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2010

I would rate Dr. Rick as not horrible but not terrific either. I have always been able to get an appointment quickly and I've never had to wait unusually long in the office. However, he typically makes me feel rushed during my appointment and I am not convinced that he has my best interests for my health in mind. He is not very personable, and (some of) his staff are not friendly at all. I also recieved some contradicting medical information from him on separate occasions, which bothered me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

My family has been going to Dr. Stigliano's office for 15 years. My children have always been able to be seen the same day without lengthy waits. They love going here and feel very comfortable. The Dr.'s are very accessable and the staff is prompt and courteous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

Don't go here!

He is very rude, as is his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Stigliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.

  • Dr. Jay Porter III

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Randall Stigliano

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Daniel Bee

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    20