ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Stoler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stoler?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stoler?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

For years I thought I had allergies/sinus infections. He took one look at me, told me it wasn't an infection, it was acid reflux. I couldn't believe it, but I followed his directions and I feel better than I have felt in years. No more nasal congestion and lump in my throat.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

He seems to be very experienced with symptoms stemming from TMJ and acid reflux. I think he's a great doctor. I've had maybe 7 appointments with him over the last 20 years. Each time I was convinced I had something else and his diagnosis has always turned out to be the right one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Wonderful doc

Diagnosed my daughter's hearing loss and put in tubes. He actually thanked me for entrusting my daughter's care to him. He is a very nice man. He doesn't test too much either. He only made her go through formal hearing tests twice, the other visits he simply whispered while concealing his mouth behind her chart so she could not read his lips. He comes in blowing bubbles to put little kids at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Made up a problem when none existed

Condescending behavior. I don't like being called "honey" and being told "say good-bye to me". Seemed disheveled. Told me I had a problem when I didn't.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Very nice, explains everything, answers questions. Great with little kids - he comes in blowing bubbles. Repaired my broken nose and put tubes in my child's ears.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Stoler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Delorean Griffin

    Dr. Delorean Griffin

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Uzansky

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Leonard Glinski

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    47