ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Stoler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stoler?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

For years I thought I had allergies/sinus infections. He took one look at me, told me it wasn't an infection, it was acid reflux. I couldn't believe it, but I followed his directions and I feel better than I have felt in years. No more nasal congestion and lump in my throat.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2012

He seems to be very experienced with symptoms stemming from TMJ and acid reflux. I think he's a great doctor. I've had maybe 7 appointments with him over the last 20 years. Each time I was convinced I had something else and his diagnosis has always turned out to be the right one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doc

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Diagnosed my daughter's hearing loss and put in tubes. He actually thanked me for entrusting my daughter's care to him. He is a very nice man. He doesn't test too much either. He only made her go through formal hearing tests twice, the other visits he simply whispered while concealing his mouth behind her chart so she could not read his lips. He comes in blowing bubbles to put little kids at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Made up a problem when none existed

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Condescending behavior. I don't like being called "honey" and being told "say good-bye to me". Seemed disheveled. Told me I had a problem when I didn't.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Very nice, explains everything, answers questions. Great with little kids - he comes in blowing bubbles. Repaired my broken nose and put tubes in my child's ears.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Stoler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.