ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Sue Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Sue?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Sue?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Patient

EXCELLENT ... Dr. Sue and his staff are all around excellent in customer care and satisfaction, they are the example of what medicine should be like!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Los oficiales these would be 10 stars if possible, very compassionate human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

Where are others like this doctor.....

......I tell you few and far between. America does not have many professionals like this anymore. Wonderful, smart, intelligent, and professional. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Excellent

Dr. Sue,Saved my life, literally!! His staff is very caring and accommodating. I referred another friend of mine to him because of the treatment I received. Between his knowledge, bedside manner and the staff, I would say he's one of the top physicians in the state!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

A truly amazing Doctor

Dr. Sue is an amazing doctor. He not only knows cutting edge medicine in his own field, but knows new techniques that are being used in the fields around him as well. His office is the first call you need to make.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Top Doc

Dr. Sue is amazing! Top in his field, cutting edge medical knowledge, and impeccable bedside manner. He should be your first call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Phenomnal Physician!

We first met Dr Sue in the beginning of my mother's progressive lung disease. He was always professional, compassionate, caring and just so amazingly thorough! We were impressed by his grace and tenacity in the end of her treatment. She eventually lost her long valient battle, but anyone would be blessed to have such a warrior at their side during that long scary road! We have been blessed to know him and would highly recommend him to anyone needing pulmonary excellence!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Sue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Ramakant Sharma

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kenny

    Dr. Jeffrey Kenny

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Grzegorz Cieslewicz

    Dr. Grzegorz Cieslewicz

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29