ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Sue Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Sue?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 14th, 2015

EXCELLENT ... Dr. Sue and his staff are all around excellent in customer care and satisfaction, they are the example of what medicine should be like!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Los oficiales these would be 10 stars if possible, very compassionate human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where are others like this doctor.....

Posted on July 1st, 2014

......I tell you few and far between. America does not have many professionals like this anymore. Wonderful, smart, intelligent, and professional. Highly recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Dr. Sue,Saved my life, literally!! His staff is very caring and accommodating. I referred another friend of mine to him because of the treatment I received. Between his knowledge, bedside manner and the staff, I would say he's one of the top physicians in the state!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly amazing Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Dr. Sue is an amazing doctor. He not only knows cutting edge medicine in his own field, but knows new techniques that are being used in the fields around him as well. His office is the first call you need to make.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Dr. Sue is amazing! Top in his field, cutting edge medical knowledge, and impeccable bedside manner. He should be your first call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomnal Physician!

Posted on August 18th, 2009

We first met Dr Sue in the beginning of my mother's progressive lung disease. He was always professional, compassionate, caring and just so amazingly thorough! We were impressed by his grace and tenacity in the end of her treatment. She eventually lost her long valient battle, but anyone would be blessed to have such a warrior at their side during that long scary road! We have been blessed to know him and would highly recommend him to anyone needing pulmonary excellence!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Sue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.