Dr. Richard Sue MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT ... Dr. Sue and his staff are all around excellent in customer care and satisfaction, they are the example of what medicine should be like!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Los oficiales these would be 10 stars if possible, very compassionate human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Where are others like this doctor.....
......I tell you few and far between. America does not have many professionals like this anymore. Wonderful, smart, intelligent, and professional. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue,Saved my life, literally!! His staff is very caring and accommodating. I referred another friend of mine to him because of the treatment I received. Between his knowledge, bedside manner and the staff, I would say he's one of the top physicians in the state!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
A truly amazing Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue is an amazing doctor. He not only knows cutting edge medicine in his own field, but knows new techniques that are being used in the fields around him as well. His office is the first call you need to make.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Top Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sue is amazing! Top in his field, cutting edge medical knowledge, and impeccable bedside manner. He should be your first call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Phenomnal Physician!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We first met Dr Sue in the beginning of my mother's progressive lung disease. He was always professional, compassionate, caring and just so amazingly thorough! We were impressed by his grace and tenacity in the end of her treatment. She eventually lost her long valient battle, but anyone would be blessed to have such a warrior at their side during that long scary road! We have been blessed to know him and would highly recommend him to anyone needing pulmonary excellence!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Sue, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.