ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Lee Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Lee?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Thankful!

So very thankful for a physician that would sit with my family and tell us the truth. We had heard the news from another Doctor, but Dr. Lee was the one person who promised to walk the journey with us. He went above and beyond what he was called to do to treat my family. He treated my husband and mother and I would recommend him to anyone. His compassion for his patients is remarkable. It takes a strong person to do what any oncologist does every day. He gave us hope, time and most important support during a very difficult time. Thankful God put him in our life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Dr Lee was insensitive and arrogant in dealing with my family member's cancer! Instead of considering her mental well being he was blunt and took every ounce of hope from her. He came off as arrogant and egotistical. We found her a new doctor, one with oncology expertise as well as compassion and kindness. I wouldn't recommend this doctor for those reasons. Look elsewhere. You'll be glad you did.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Great Doctor and
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2012

He certainly dosen't consider how important that mental wellness plays in dealing with a decease such cancer is.

he shouldn't tell patients that need every ounce of hope that they can muster up about other patients that didn't live but a few months thats very calis and cold plenty of patients do survive cancer of all types, and thats what patients need to hear. when I left his office with my mother I thought whats the use in even getting her treated,he has a very cold dementer. I have learned tht half the healing with cancer is mental and Dr. Lee needs definantly needs to focus on that more.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

not impressed

I was not pleased with Dr. Lee at all. He tells you one thing and then does the complete opposite.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrogate, TN.

  • Dr. Tracy Dobbs

    Dr. Tracy Dobbs

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Harrogate, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Allison Yow

    Internal Medicine

    Harrogate, TN 0.99 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Claire Oculam

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Harrogate, TN 1.48 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20