ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Stone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stone?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stone?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Super Doc!!

Dr Stone performed 2 surgeries on me about 3 years ago. He did my breast lift and eyes amazing results. I am so pleased. Thank you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Very impressed

I was referred by a formal patient .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Super happy

Super happy with Dr. stone I had several consultations with 2. other plastics surgeon , Dr. Stone spent time answering all my questions. I personally know 4 other patients that had facelift by him all were extremely happy. Thank you for making me look younger and natural.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

EXCELLENT RRSULTS

Dr Stone is amazing I had my Ears and Brest Lift with implants last year. I am very happy and I highly recommend him. Thank you so much !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Super happy

Thank you so much! Dr stone performed breast enlargements and a facelift on me. My breast surgery was done in 2005 wonderful result . I had my facelift done in 2011 I am so happy he's a super doc my family and friends tell me how wonderful I look. I highly recommend Dr. Stone. Dr. Stone has done surgery on some of my friends also with super results. DR STONE YOU ARE A "SUPER DOC".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Super Dic

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Facelift and eyes

I was referred to dr stone by friends who had gone to him . He spent time explaining the procedure . I am cery happy with my results and I have sent him many referrals . I highly recommend Dr , Stone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

My experience was exceptional Dr stone explained the procedure he was going to do. I was very impressed . My face looks terrific .my family and friends were also impressed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Richard Lis

    Clinical Psychology, Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Alison Tate

    Dr. Alison Tate

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Gynecology

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Shankar Lakshman

    Dr. Shankar Lakshman

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (66)
    15