ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Torres Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Torres?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

He is excellent Doctor,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Dr. Torres is a great HIV/AIDS Doctor. He is caring, knowledgeable, and committed to his patients. All his patients love him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

Dr. Torres cares about his patients and he is the leader of the health center. He has made it grow tremendously and I am proud that he takes care of me. The patients I know also love him veruy much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Dr. Torres is an excellent physician who cares immensely about his patients. His speciaty is HIV medicine and he does everything in his power to help them be healthy and happy. He is also the director of hid agency that has over 100 doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Dr. Torres is an outstanding physician and even more outstanding person. Yale affiliated, he is a professor and researcher. He has recieved many awards, including Physician of the Year.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2008

Simply Brilliant, THE BEST

A pillar in our community and quite simply a blessing to have treat me and my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Torres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • Dr. Jessie Williams

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Gerald Valletta ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gerald Valletta

    Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Pinar Oray-Schrom

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19