Dr. Richard Ulin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 30 YEARS VERY SATISFIED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Hurray for Doc Ulin!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an old fashioned doc, who is kindly, personable and never hurries you. Hurray for Dr. Ulin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr ulin has treated my son for a somewhat rare disorder since he was two months old he is now 20. he is the most caring professional I know . His knowledge is world class . We consider him and betty and chris family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr ulin has been treating my treating genetic orthopedic disorder since he was a baby he is now 19 most caring and professional doctor. I have ever experienced. We call him grandpa. His staff is just as excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Jean Forman
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter recently injured her foot and her pediatrician scheduled an immediate appointment with Dr. Ulin. Dr Ulin diagnosed her with a hairline fracture and could not have been kinder, more professional, or have had better bedside manners. He is what I refer to as "old school" doctor with a passion for doing what he obviously loves to do! He is wonderful with children, has a great sense of humor, and absolutely no "attitude problems".. I truly wish there were more doctors out there like him! Three cheers for Dr.Richard Ulin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
very good doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ulin is attentive, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone with a musculoskeletal problem. His office staff is not as nice as he is. At best they're perfunctory, at worst they're rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Front office staff is terrible
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
The supervising nurse is hostile and wicked and should not be managing a doctors office. Her job would be at risk under any ordinary conditions. Find another doctor if you desire a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ulin is the most professional, caring, and knowledgeable doctor of have come accross in my travels. From birth I was diagnosed with a rare disease, and Dr. Ulin has been there since I was one. I would reccomend him to any child or adult that is looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Ulin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Donald Rose

36 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Haar

37 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Godsick

be the first to rate this Doctor