ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Ulin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Ulin?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 30 YEARS VERY SATISFIED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Hurray for Doc Ulin!

He's an old fashioned doc, who is kindly, personable and never hurries you. Hurray for Dr. Ulin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

the best

dr ulin has treated my son for a somewhat rare disorder since he was two months old he is now 20. he is the most caring professional I know . His knowledge is world class . We consider him and betty and chris family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

best doctor

dr ulin has been treating my treating genetic orthopedic disorder since he was a baby he is now 19 most caring and professional doctor. I have ever experienced. We call him grandpa. His staff is just as excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Back In The Day...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Jean Forman

My daughter recently injured her foot and her pediatrician scheduled an immediate appointment with Dr. Ulin. Dr Ulin diagnosed her with a hairline fracture and could not have been kinder, more professional, or have had better bedside manners. He is what I refer to as "old school" doctor with a passion for doing what he obviously loves to do! He is wonderful with children, has a great sense of humor, and absolutely no "attitude problems".. I truly wish there were more doctors out there like him! Three cheers for Dr.Richard Ulin!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

very good doctor

Dr. Ulin is attentive, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone with a musculoskeletal problem. His office staff is not as nice as he is. At best they're perfunctory, at worst they're rude.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Front office staff is terrible

The supervising nurse is hostile and wicked and should not be managing a doctors office. Her job would be at risk under any ordinary conditions. Find another doctor if you desire a pleasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Dr Ulin is the most professional, caring, and knowledgeable doctor of have come accross in my travels. From birth I was diagnosed with a rare disease, and Dr. Ulin has been there since I was one. I would reccomend him to any child or adult that is looking for a doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Ulin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Feldman

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    28
  • Dr. William Jaffe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    50
  • Dr. Donald Rose

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (57)
    37