ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Hanna Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Hanna?


30 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

My husband and I have seen Dr. Hanna for many years. He is always concerned about our welfare, he listens, we do not have to wait for days to see him, and he doesn't hesitate to refer us for specialty care. We feel fortunate to have a dependable physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Competent, straightforward Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

not a better cardiologist,any where. great dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Dr. Hanna is a very kind, caring, concerned and physician. Would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

This doctor missed my daughters diabetes for 8 years that she was seeing him. She had all the signs and symptoms. She wound up in ICU with blood sugar level of 1025 YES 1025! She was lucky! He was our family doctor for 6 years. He is real good for prescribing dangerous narcotics to a known addict who was trading them for other drugs. And is now dead. But wouldn't give me a mild narcotic when I was injured and on crutches. He prescribed concerta to my son for treatment of ADHD without proper testing and diagnosis. To be honest with you, if I had of known then what I know now, he would never have been our doctor. If you like to live, go somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Bookkeeper /Home Maker

Great Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Great Family Doctor

Have been a patient of Dr. Hanna for 35 years since moving to this area. Great bedside manner and easy to talk to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Excellent Family Doctor

Dr Hanna has been our family practice caregiver for over 33 years since we first moved to Greenville in 1979. Very intelligent and always listens. Good bedside manner. Takes as much time as needed to diagnose the problem and aways has sample packages to get medication started. Entire taff is very friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Hanna since I was a child. I am now an adult with two children. He is an excellent doctor. Very conservative with his approach, but very thourough. I would highly recommend him. I trust him a great deal. Also he is excellent with returning calls. He does not have his staff do that for him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

very caring, will see myself or husband or daughter without an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Dr. Hanna is Great

I was a patient of Dr. Hanna's for several years before moving to Florida. He is a wonderful doctor who listens to you and does his best to treat the whole patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

He rambles on and does not make sense.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Hanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Lyn Hammond

    Family Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (23)
    44
  • Dr. Phillip Edmonds

    Family Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (39)
    15
  • Dr. Earl Hutchins

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Greenville, SC 0.20 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    41