ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Petrella Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Petrella?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

This man is a great doctor

I was transported to hamot by ambulance with a massive heart attack and Dr petrella and his assistants had me taken care of shortly after arrival and I feel great 7 weeks after... He not only saved my life but was great with the aftercare.. I would highly recommend him!!' Thank you for a second shot at life!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wanted to schedule an appoitment for a new patient( say accepting new patients) gave me hard time, would not schedule! disapointed!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

This is all you need to hear. Dr. Petrella is the Best of the Best and saved my life. Dr. Petrella is My Guardian Angel and my Wife and Children thank him. Thank you Doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

He operated on me in Jan 2010. Several Stents. He took the time to fix foreseen future problems as well. A year later and I am doing fine. I was really pleased with everything. I had had 2 other stenting surgeries. He fixed me better than the other two surgeons. That is not to say they weren't anything but superb too. This Dr. is great

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Petrella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Donald Zone

    Dr. Donald Zone

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Erie, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Robert Maholic

    Dr. Robert Maholic

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Erie, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Steven Herrmann

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Erie, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    22