Dr. Richard Waller MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Midlothian, VA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Don't bother
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible. Treated me like a drug seeker. I am a nurse and very aware of drug seeking behavior non of which I exhibited. I don't even take pain meds. 4 years later I finally get a real diagnosis which is all I wanted. I now do injections and have a diagnosis. Of all the physician's seen Dr. Waller was the worst.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waller is awesome. He is a very intelligent doctor who gets you in & and out with the correct diagnosis. Highly recommend this doctor if you are looking for answers to tough questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Fabulous Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring doctors I have met. Cares about your whole health, everything. Easy to talk with, takes time with you and doesnt rush you out the door. Doesnt send a nurse in to ask general questions. He is great. I would recommend him....highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
What a breath of fresh air in the medical field ----- a physician that took his time LISTENING to what the patient had to say. The interview/exam was wasn't rushed. A plan was established. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Not sure what RVAMOM is talking about...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Waller for years and know other patients of his. He is very thorough and caring. I had seen several neurologists in the area, but Dr. Waller is one of the best. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Waller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.