Dr. Richard Wallner MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Desoto, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richard Wallner: I have been a patient of Dr. Wallner for sometime, I find him to have the best bedside manner that I have ever come across. He makes you feel at ease the moment he meets you. He's the longtime friend from way back that you can just be yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Wallner for 18 years. He delivered my son, performed a tubal ligation and this week he will be performing a hysterectomy on me. I trust him 100% with my health.He has a wonderful personality and always makes me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Best Doctor in the DFW Area
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallner is so fantastic. I have been a patient for 17 years and he is always so professional and kind. The office gets me in within one day ..if need be. They are prompt and so knowledgable. I consider myself so luck to have found the best doctor in the DFW area!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
A Miracle Worker!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had tried to conceive for many years and then saw Dr. Wallner. He immediately diagnosed my problem and perscribed a treatment. A month later I got pregnant, and nine months later, had my baby girl. He and his staff were wonderful, even bringing me in for an ultrasound as soon as the test came back positive. The only negative in the experience, was that he doesn't deliver babies anymore. However, I saw his associate Dr. Saldivar for that, and he was also amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
Very Good -
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Wallner for about 10 years. He has always been very thorough in my visits and very personable. I have never felt rushed or ignored at his office. Even though I have moved about 40 miles from his office, I still continue to use him for my yearly visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Wallner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.