The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Wallner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Wallner?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Dr. Richard Wallner: I have been a patient of Dr. Wallner for sometime, I find him to have the best bedside manner that I have ever come across. He makes you feel at ease the moment he meets you. He's the longtime friend from way back that you can just be yourself.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Wallner for 18 years. He delivered my son, performed a tubal ligation and this week he will be performing a hysterectomy on me. I trust him 100% with my health.He has a wonderful personality and always makes me feel comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Best Doctor in the DFW Area

Dr. Wallner is so fantastic. I have been a patient for 17 years and he is always so professional and kind. The office gets me in within one day ..if need be. They are prompt and so knowledgable. I consider myself so luck to have found the best doctor in the DFW area!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

A Miracle Worker!

I had tried to conceive for many years and then saw Dr. Wallner. He immediately diagnosed my problem and perscribed a treatment. A month later I got pregnant, and nine months later, had my baby girl. He and his staff were wonderful, even bringing me in for an ultrasound as soon as the test came back positive. The only negative in the experience, was that he doesn't deliver babies anymore. However, I saw his associate Dr. Saldivar for that, and he was also amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Very Good -

I have been going to Dr. Wallner for about 10 years. He has always been very thorough in my visits and very personable. I have never felt rushed or ignored at his office. Even though I have moved about 40 miles from his office, I still continue to use him for my yearly visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Wallner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.

  • Dr. Jorge Saldivar ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jorge Saldivar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Desoto, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    37
  • Dr. Frank Dean

    Dr. Frank Dean

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Desoto, TX 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    43
  • Dr. Gary Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.14 mi

    3.3
    (16)
    35