ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Wan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Wan?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

A good doctor

I think he was one of the nicest doctor around he always was very helpful to me

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 29th, 2013

I got my disabilty od march 2011, I caiied to tell you thatthe back pay for my visits were paid by medicad , but, your receptionist is still telling me i owe the bill and my medicare said it was paid, so soon as i make a copy this week i will gladly mail it to you, th

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Do no let him manage you as an inpatient

Does not pay very much attention to his patients and orders random lab work at time that require patients to be restuck. Often seems confused.

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Dr. Wan is my family doctor I would defiantly go to him or call him before going to the e.r. this guy knows his stuff!! No doubt

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

A Great Doctor

Dr. Wan is most likely the best doctor I've ever had. He has treated my family and I for years. He is the kind of man who will go the extra mile for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Thorough and caring medical treatment

My Husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wan for several years. He is a very experienced and thorough physician. He listens carefully to complaints and is very knowledgeable about recommending treatment. I refer people to him often.He has a large and well organized clinic.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Wan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgantown, KY.

  • Dr. Ellen Joyce

    Family Medicine

    Morgantown, KY 0.23 mi

    38
  • Dr. Robert McClure

    Dr. Robert McClure

    Family Medicine

    Caneyville, KY 16.66 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Darby Cole

    Dr. Darby Cole

    Family Medicine

    Beaver Dam, KY 17.02 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    21