Dr. Richard Wan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Morgantown, KY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 44.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
A good doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I think he was one of the nicest doctor around he always was very helpful to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 29th, 2013
I got my disabilty od march 2011, I caiied to tell you thatthe back pay for my visits were paid by medicad , but, your receptionist is still telling me i owe the bill and my medicare said it was paid, so soon as i make a copy this week i will gladly mail it to you, th
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2013
Do no let him manage you as an inpatient
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not pay very much attention to his patients and orders random lab work at time that require patients to be restuck. Often seems confused.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wan is my family doctor I would defiantly go to him or call him before going to the e.r. this guy knows his stuff!! No doubt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
A Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wan is most likely the best doctor I've ever had. He has treated my family and I for years. He is the kind of man who will go the extra mile for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Thorough and caring medical treatment
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Husband and I have been seeing Dr. Wan for several years. He is a very experienced and thorough physician. He listens carefully to complaints and is very knowledgeable about recommending treatment. I refer people to him often.He has a large and well organized clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Wan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morgantown, KY.