Dr. H Weiner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
A good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took a lot of time to listen, then explained his idea in a clear way that I could understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
A very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What you want in a doctor is someone who takes the time to understand your problem, knows what to do about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I've seen. Took the time to hear me tell the whole story, reviewed my laboratory studies with me, and explained what the problem was, and what he could do about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor. Knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
A really good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the smartest, most thorough doctor I've met. Easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
What a doctor should be.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took time to explain what was wrong, and what to do about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiner was very knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The health care facility had me wait around for an hour, just to tell me that they were not equipped to handle my needs. Waste of time, waste of money, and Dr. Weiner was just plain rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
A good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really good doctor. Asks questions and listens to my answers. I'd go to him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
Very smart, but friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the smartest doctor I've met. His real talent is putting me at ease. I went in afraid of the rude typical internal medicine types, and he listened for a long time before he asked a question. I would recommend him for the person who's been referred around from specialist to specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains how he got the diagnosis, what he wants to do about it, and when he wants to have a followup visit. Very good all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. H Weiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Aditya Dubey

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Kupferberg

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Naveed Bari

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor