ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Westbrook Is this you?
  • 54
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Westbrook?


71 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

I am having a knee replacement soon and he was very concerned about the pain I was having

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Dr. Richard Westbrook outstanding doctor

Dr Westbrook, preformed surgery on both my legs, "torn quadriceps", however, Dr Westbrook is much more, he caring and understanding. He is not a business man, like a lot of doctors these days. He is the real McCoy. He takes time to listen to the patient . Other doctors should take notes from him. He is GREAT! We need more doctors like him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

he is the best doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

he is one of the best drs in el paso texas

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Excellent!

Simply the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Great staff! Great physician who saved my foot!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

best doctor ever he does take time for your apt but once he is there in the room all attention is to you best staff too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

he is a very good dr I like him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Professional AND kind!

Saw Dr. Westbrook for a ganglion cysts on both my wrists...I was ready for surgery and no tennis or yoga for 6 weeks...NOPE! Dr. Westbrook gave me a non-surgical option and told me not to quit the exercises. Cysts don't bother me AND I'm still playing tennis! Thank you, Dr. Westbrook!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

excellent doctor

Dr. Westbrook is an amazing doctor. He does not write off his patients. He takes his time to listen to his patients and if he does not have an answer, he acknowledges that he cannot treat everything and he will make a good recommendation to another doctor. Dr. Westbrook really cares about his patients and his new staff is great too. The first time you see him, the wait will be long bbut itIis worth it and the next visit will not be as long.

Wait time
15 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Awesome, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Exceptional and compassionate! Wonderful, tender method of treating patients.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Westbrook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Alvaro Hernandez

    Dr. Alvaro Hernandez

    Orthopedic Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    35
  • Dr. Charles Zaltz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    52
  • Dr. Gregory Misenhimer

    Dr. Gregory Misenhimer

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (103)
    34