ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Worth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Worth?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

This poor doctor must have written these reviews himself for sure. He is a robot. Go somewhere else. This guy is not a thinker. He just follows the rules without taking into account each person as an individual. Very narrow and way too expensive. Bizarre.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Caring, professional and extremely knowledgable physician. Highly recommend!

Dr. Worth is an extremely caring, detail oriented and professional doctor. We went to him after failed treatments for our son with other physicians. Thanks to him, our child and our family were able to function on a whole new level of wellness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Wonderful Doctor and person!

Dr. Worth handled my Son's issues with care, insight and a very high degree of intelligence. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Worth is very caring and thorough. He is very attentive and knowledgable. I have taken my child to other psychiatrists in the area. They were always in a rush and did not even know how to speak and communicate appropriately with my child, who is THE PATIENT! Dr. Worth is genuinely concerned and helpful. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2012

I found Dr. Worth to be average. Wouldn't go out of my way to make an appointment with this psychiatrist. I am sure there are others that are kinder in their approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

The best child psychiatrist in NJ
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Excellent!

Dr. Worth is insightful, helpful and very professional. He gave me a clear direction on where to take a difficult situation in my life. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Excellent experience. Professional yet caring, thorough, easy to talk to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Excellent doctor! Very caring and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Worth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.

  • Dr. Stephen Burns

    Dr. Stephen Burns

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Martin Bier

    Dr. Martin Bier

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    46
  • Dr. Rachel Markowitz

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0.12 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    18