Dr. Richard Worth MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Shrewsbury, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This poor doctor must have written these reviews himself for sure. He is a robot. Go somewhere else. This guy is not a thinker. He just follows the rules without taking into account each person as an individual. Very narrow and way too expensive. Bizarre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Caring, professional and extremely knowledgable physician. Highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Worth is an extremely caring, detail oriented and professional doctor. We went to him after failed treatments for our son with other physicians. Thanks to him, our child and our family were able to function on a whole new level of wellness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Wonderful Doctor and person!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Worth handled my Son's issues with care, insight and a very high degree of intelligence. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Worth is very caring and thorough. He is very attentive and knowledgable. I have taken my child to other psychiatrists in the area. They were always in a rush and did not even know how to speak and communicate appropriately with my child, who is THE PATIENT! Dr. Worth is genuinely concerned and helpful. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Worth to be average. Wouldn't go out of my way to make an appointment with this psychiatrist. I am sure there are others that are kinder in their approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
The best child psychiatrist in NJ
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Worth is insightful, helpful and very professional. He gave me a clear direction on where to take a difficult situation in my life. I highly recommend him!

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Professional yet caring, thorough, easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Very caring and professional.

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Worth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.