Dr. Richard Wulff MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wulff and his office are top notch. Run on time most of the time, office is organized and a one stop shop. Got X-rays, treatment and therapy all at the same place. Even got DME while waiting in office. Had a very complex fracture, but he did a perfect repair with no complications at all. Was told originally would be in a wheelchair for 6 months, but back on the golf course in 3.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Lucky to find this orthopedic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I broke my ankle and was seen in ER where Dr. Wullf was on call. Made appt. as follow-up in 4 days. Did not know any doctors in Las Vegas and afraid of what I'd get but Dr. Wullf has been great. He explains what is going on, how it should be treated and gives clear directions of what is needed at home. He pays attention to what I tell him re: pain level, changes, etc. and answers questions. His office assistant, Gaby is also responsive and makes call back ph. calls appropriately. I have only seen Dr. Wullf twice but expect to receive the same attentive care in the future. I have not had to have surgery.....thank goodness, but care so far is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. I had severe pain in hips. Called and got an appointment the next day. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Got in without a wait. Doctor is profession and caring. He explained what was wrong and was able to help me. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor dianosgic view point, late acknowledgement of whats really going on in my body. Apologetic but that's doesn't fix my issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Complex knee arthroscopy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Richard Wulff did an excellent job on my artheoscpic knee procedure several weeks. There was a veyr large lose body (from my femur) which he removed. He artfully drilled out the femus (microfracture technique) to the femur will fill in the defect. I had virtually no pain post procedure. I am in the businbess (anesthesia and pain medicine) so I have observed him operate on others and he is excellent. I highly recommend this knowledgeable, caring and personable orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I don't mind waiting because I know he gives each patient the time they need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Wulff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.