Richard Zienowicz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 49 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wonderful Face and Brow Lift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zienowicz performed a face lift and brow lift two weeks ago. Already I am healing beautifully and am waking up smiling with the results. I was really nervous in the days leading up to my surgery and felt so much better the morning of when Dr. Z met me in the operatory and assured me of the procedure we had discussed performing. The nursing staff was excellent, so kind and compassionate, keeping me in recovery until I felt ready to head home. I've been in the office since and each time the staff takes such loving care of me, I really feel like they become like family. I look forward to posting my photos on real self soon, when I figure out how to do it. By the way, this was my second face lift with the first occurring about 15 years ago by a well-known NYC surgeon. After the first face lift I was numb for months. With Dr. Z I have complete feeling from day one. I'm confident I made the right choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
I am returning to Dr..
Wait time
5 minutes
I am returning to Dr Z for a breast lift. After my previous experience with him I knew right away that he was the doctor that I could trust and that he will give me the result that I am looking for. Very realistic and honest, as well as skilled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
I love Dr.Z and his ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I love Dr.Z and his entire staff! I originally came here by recommendation for a breast augmentation, and now I am recommending him to everyone! The process was so simple and painless and I couldn't be happier with my results. I will continue to come to Dr.Z for anything I need or want done in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So pleased with entire experience. I understand why Dr. Z is the " go to" plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
I have nothing but a..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have nothing but amazing things to say about my experience with Dr.Z and his staff. From the initial consultation, to pre-op to post-op....every appointment was met with professionalism and I always felt nurtured and at peace when leaving my appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Outstanding !!! Awes..
Wait time
5 minutes
Outstanding !!! Awesome friendly and caring staff ! I cannot say enough about all of you ! I always feel welcome and comfortable. Well done !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
My experience with D..
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr.Zeinowicz and his staff has been amazing. They were all very kind and accommodating with my schedule. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my procedure and feel so much better in my clothes. I would highly recommend Dr. Zeinowicz to anyone who wants to look and feel better about themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Dr. Zienowicz and hi..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Zienowicz and his staff where amazing! Very friendly and professional, they made my experience very comfortable and memorable. Dr. Z is the best at what he does and I would highly recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has great bedside manner, makes you feel comfortable and safe. Has great recommendations and great results. I had brachioplasty, thigh lift, breast lift, augmentation and silicone implants and abdominoplasty. I have minimal scarring and very happy with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Dr. Z and his staff ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Z and his staff have been excellent to work with in every way. They are upbeat, supportive, and extremely skilled. I would recommend Dr. Z to anyone in need of of a cosmetic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Dr. Z had amazing be..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Z had amazing bedside manner. I felt comfortable at all times. He followed up with me the night after the procedure and was always available to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had. All of his staff from initial eval to post-op care were equally amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Outstanding Result
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have dreamed of a better result. My breast augmentation is perfect because I trusted Dr. Z and his suggestions. He uses the Vectra 3D technology so I knew before my surgery exactly what my final result would look like. So so happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No