ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rick Anaka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Anaka?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Anaka?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

The best

Love Dr. Rick A Anaka. He's fast straight to the point. Always answers all my questions. Doesn't pressure me to vaccinate my kids if I don't want to. He's awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Awful wait for shots. Half an hour or more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

Find someone else

I used to be really happy with him as my child's doctor, but our last few visits have been hurried at best. He seemed disinterested in my concerns, and even treated me like I was stupid for asking the questions I did. He is quick to dismiss symptoms as "just a virus" and even acts like I have no reason to be concerned about symptoms I viewed as severe. I wish I could switch but I'm afraid of kaiser and their tendencies to "flag" patient files.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2009

Was very unhappy with visit with Mr. Anaka. He seemed genuinely disinterested and was quite ill-mannered during the entire visit. Overall feeling was that he had no interested whatsoever in the health of our son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rick Anaka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Elton Huey

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Gregory Middleton

    Dr. Gregory Middleton

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Raquel Brekken

    Dr. Raquel Brekken

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10