Dr. Rick Becker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Bismarck, ND

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Becker and his staff was terrific. I felt that they were very informative, helpful, pleasant and made me feel comfortable at ev ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Happy Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker is truly an excellent surgeon! I knew immediately after my consultation that Becker Plastic Surgery is where I wanted to have my surgery done. My results have been amazing. I feel like a new person, I am happy to wear a swimming suit again. I can tell Dr. Becker has a lot of pride in his work and there is no other Doctor I would have trusted to do my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. His staff was also wonderful, kind and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Best plastic surgeon around
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker is excellent. I had smart look there and I loved the results and it lasted a good 4 years before the fat started to come back. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel the staff & Dr. Becker are all very professional, informative, helpful, and sympathetic & comforting. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
I would highly recommend.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker and his staff were all very friendly. They listened well and answered all of my questions. I have recommend him and his staff to 3 family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff seemed in a rush, I'm not sure if they were behind for the day, but I think I was given the chance to speak 5 words. Dr. Becker was nice enough, but his staff really ruined it for me and I ended up going to a different Dr. They had me see 2 different nurses and they were both rude. Then after they left the room, I waited for Dr. Becker for a long time, and could here him talking to his staff through the door and doing their "morning chit chat."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
concerned patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
check into your alternatives and or seek a different opinion because is very poor at critical thinking and diagnosing after surgery complications

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome I would recommend him to anybody, and I already have. My expectations were high and that is exactly what I got.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Becker was awesome! He made me feel at ease, before, during and after surgery. I would recommend him to anyone.

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rick Becker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bismarck, ND.