ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rick Becker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Becker?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Highly recommend

Posted on July 6th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Becker and his staff was terrific. I felt that they were very informative, helpful, pleasant and made me feel comfortable at ev ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Dr. Becker is truly an excellent surgeon! I knew immediately after my consultation that Becker Plastic Surgery is where I wanted to have my surgery done. My results have been amazing. I feel like a new person, I am happy to wear a swimming suit again. I can tell Dr. Becker has a lot of pride in his work and there is no other Doctor I would have trusted to do my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. His staff was also wonderful, kind and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best plastic surgeon around

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr. Becker is excellent. I had smart look there and I loved the results and it lasted a good 4 years before the fat started to come back. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

I feel the staff & Dr. Becker are all very professional, informative, helpful, and sympathetic & comforting. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would highly recommend.

Posted on April 10th, 2013

Dr. Becker and his staff were all very friendly. They listened well and answered all of my questions. I have recommend him and his staff to 3 family members.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

His staff seemed in a rush, I'm not sure if they were behind for the day, but I think I was given the chance to speak 5 words. Dr. Becker was nice enough, but his staff really ruined it for me and I ended up going to a different Dr. They had me see 2 different nurses and they were both rude. Then after they left the room, I waited for Dr. Becker for a long time, and could here him talking to his staff through the door and doing their "morning chit chat."

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

concerned patient

Posted on September 28th, 2011

check into your alternatives and or seek a different opinion because is very poor at critical thinking and diagnosing after surgery complications

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2011

Awesome I would recommend him to anybody, and I already have. My expectations were high and that is exactly what I got.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Becker was awesome! He made me feel at ease, before, during and after surgery. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rick Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bismarck, ND.