ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rick Goldstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Goldstein?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Goldstein?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Took time to go over all my history and felt that he was attentive to all my questions and concerns. Gave very informative feedback and good at explaining anything I needed clarification.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 1st, 2013

doesn't care

Directs the conversation, just interested in the Thyroid number and not you as a patient and other issues associated with having low thyroid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

patient

Not knowledgeable beyond basic issues. Did not seem to care about the negative issues (depression/anxiety ) that accompany thyroid problems. Would not endorse

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2011

find another doctor

dr. goldstein misdiagnosed me, was rude, failed to treat my diabetes appropriately, i don't have time to waste on a doctor i don't like. life is too short.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

this doc's been taking care of me since 1995. thanks to him, i'm here today to comment about it. he's the most compassionate doc i've ever had.fact is, he's why i continue to live in a place i might not. he's smart, and a great listener always, always fits me in....thank you dr. ric....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Dr. Goldstein smiled at me, looked me in the eye, had reviewed all my tests and labs before the appt, was overall delightful and gave me his opinions on all my different issues, which I feel were accurate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

this man is a genius!

best doctor in the world, period.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rick Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Laurie Davignon ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Laurie Davignon

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Albert Koch

    Dr. Albert Koch

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Rogers

    Dr. Michael Rogers

    Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19