Dr. Rick Goldstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Bend, OR

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Took time to go over all my history and felt that he was attentive to all my questions and concerns. Gave very informative feedback and good at explaining anything I needed clarification.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 1st, 2013
doesn't care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Directs the conversation, just interested in the Thyroid number and not you as a patient and other issues associated with having low thyroid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not knowledgeable beyond basic issues. Did not seem to care about the negative issues (depression/anxiety ) that accompany thyroid problems. Would not endorse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2011
find another doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. goldstein misdiagnosed me, was rude, failed to treat my diabetes appropriately, i don't have time to waste on a doctor i don't like. life is too short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doc's been taking care of me since 1995. thanks to him, i'm here today to comment about it. he's the most compassionate doc i've ever had.fact is, he's why i continue to live in a place i might not. he's smart, and a great listener always, always fits me in....thank you dr. ric....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Goldstein smiled at me, looked me in the eye, had reviewed all my tests and labs before the appt, was overall delightful and gave me his opinions on all my different issues, which I feel were accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
this man is a genius!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor in the world, period.

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rick Goldstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.