ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rick Obray Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Obray?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

The best in the US

I was sent to him for pain management after talking with me and examination he determined I needed further testing before pain intervention treatment. He sent me to get an MRI and found I needed surgery He is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

best pain management in St George

I have been in chronic pain since I was nine years old. Dr Rick is the only doctor that has ever been able to provide me with any kind of relief. He put a spinal cord stimulator in my back and he has me on pain relievers. for the first time in almost fifty years I can function almost normally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Dr. Rick was the first doctor to discover I have a torn hamstring. He is an expert when looking at X-Rays and Scans and catches things other doctors do not readily see. He cares about his patients. At one time he told me that if I was in that much pain again and couldn't get an appointment right away - I should just come in without an appointment and he would fit me in. I never did that but was greatly impressed to know he would even inconvenience himself in order to take care of me. I would recommend Dr. Rick as a kind, caring and thorough doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Pain management

I have been to Dr. Rick for several years now. He has completely changed my life. I could barely walk, sit all was uncomfortable. I am 90 % improved. He has given me quality of life I never thought could happen again. I'm 70 years old, yet I feel like I did in my 50's , and I have lots of issues. I have had about 7 major operations in the past 6 years. He is a great Doctor as well as a wonderful human being. He is with out question one of the very best Doctors I have been fortunate enough to have access to.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Patient

Dr. Obray is an excellent doctor. Patient focused to find solutions.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rick Obray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.

  • Dr. Jon Obray

    Dr. Jon Obray

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Saint George, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Diane Vroenen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint George, UT 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Derek Frieden

    Dr. Derek Frieden

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Saint George, UT 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    18