Overall Review

3.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 44.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Awesome doctor...you do have to wait a long time so bring a book to read or something, but he's worth the wait in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
long waits but worth every minute of it
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some of the comments on this site are about CMSA now Mt Nittany. I am not sure on the whole practice but I do have to say that Dr Pasquarillo is the best doctor I have had. The wait may be long to see him but the reason for that is he spends time with each patient to answer every question and concern. I have had lots of health problems and he has taken the time through the last year to help me figure out what is going on. I highly recommend him if he have health concerns...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Good doctor, bad staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff are very difficult to deal with. From the receptionists who take personal calls and gossip in front of patients in the waiting room to the Director of the office, the staff are abrupt, distant and almost distainful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Excellent Doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rick Pasquariello has got to be the best doctor I have ever been to. He is an exceptional listener, very thorough, and also has a genuine care for his patients. This doctor saved my life when others ignored the problems I was having. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants quality medical care and who values a good Doctor patient relationship. Honestly, This man is amazing as well as his staff and that is an enormous understatement. If you need a good doctor, he's the best one around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pasqueriello is a good doctor if you can get an appointment with him. After getting an appointment, the medical group cancelled it twice resulting in a 6 month wait for a physical. When I arrived at that appointment, I waited 5 hours to see him-NO KIDDING! They did offer me a PA or a new appointment, but I did not opt for that. Other patients waiting walked out or were sent home. This is definitely a management problem by the group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
uses Physician assistants to make diagnosis. Although he says they consult with him, he can't take the time to see you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wal-Mart of Medical Care
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for the Wal-Mart of medical care ,Centre Medical and Surgical is for you. Impersonal, long waits, no follow-up or preventative care. Feels like they're in it for the bucks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2009
DO NOT USE THIS PROVIDER
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Centre Medical and Surgical Associates is unwilling to assist you with managing your health care. If you are looking for a provider in the State College area DO NOT GO TO CMSA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rick Pasquariello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near State College, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Stevens

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Siuta

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Aversa

be the first to rate this Doctor