ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rick Pasquariello Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Pasquariello?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Pasquariello?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.6 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Awesome doctor...you do have to wait a long time so bring a book to read or something, but he's worth the wait in my opinion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

long waits but worth every minute of it

Some of the comments on this site are about CMSA now Mt Nittany. I am not sure on the whole practice but I do have to say that Dr Pasquarillo is the best doctor I have had. The wait may be long to see him but the reason for that is he spends time with each patient to answer every question and concern. I have had lots of health problems and he has taken the time through the last year to help me figure out what is going on. I highly recommend him if he have health concerns...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Good doctor, bad staff

Office staff are very difficult to deal with. From the receptionists who take personal calls and gossip in front of patients in the waiting room to the Director of the office, the staff are abrupt, distant and almost distainful

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Excellent Doctor!!!

Rick Pasquariello has got to be the best doctor I have ever been to. He is an exceptional listener, very thorough, and also has a genuine care for his patients. This doctor saved my life when others ignored the problems I was having. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants quality medical care and who values a good Doctor patient relationship. Honestly, This man is amazing as well as his staff and that is an enormous understatement. If you need a good doctor, he's the best one around.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Dr. Pasqueriello is a good doctor if you can get an appointment with him. After getting an appointment, the medical group cancelled it twice resulting in a 6 month wait for a physical. When I arrived at that appointment, I waited 5 hours to see him-NO KIDDING! They did offer me a PA or a new appointment, but I did not opt for that. Other patients waiting walked out or were sent home. This is definitely a management problem by the group.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

uses Physician assistants to make diagnosis. Although he says they consult with him, he can't take the time to see you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Wal-Mart of Medical Care

If you are looking for the Wal-Mart of medical care ,Centre Medical and Surgical is for you. Impersonal, long waits, no follow-up or preventative care. Feels like they're in it for the bucks.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

DO NOT USE THIS PROVIDER

Centre Medical and Surgical Associates is unwilling to assist you with managing your health care. If you are looking for a provider in the State College area DO NOT GO TO CMSA!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rick Pasquariello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near State College, PA.

  • Dr. Paul Woolley III

    Dr. Paul Woolley III

    Hematology and Oncology, Hematology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    State College, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Ryan Ridenour

    Dr. Ryan Ridenour

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    State College, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Edward Balaban

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    State College, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40