Dr. Rick Pospisil MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
excellent surgeon
Dr. Pospisil took excellent care. He is a skilled surgeon that is patient and kind. The office is very well run with personable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
wonderful gifted doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We felt fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Pospisil.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service by Doctor Pospisil and his assistant Tommy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
full of untruths
Wait time
30 minutes
Won't reccommend him,because he's not honest with his reports from my experience. He doesn't listen and he writes what he wants too on his reports.could damage your whole case if your a truthful person and then the patient gets blamed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
lavern.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to this Dr. For about a yr .. I have only seen him once and never again .. the front desk girl us rude they don't like to help the only good thing that Dr has going for him and his office is Ms. lavern .. love her .. but that office sucks because of the staff no including Ms. Lavern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
I'm so glad I found him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a caring and patient doctor. He was also able to diagnose a problem that I had seen 3 doctors for. It had been so frustrating up until that time. Other doctors had written me off as malingerer. But Dr. Pospisil was able to discover the problem and treat it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Shady
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't trust this doctor. He just prescribes meds and didn't listen to my concerns. He has very poor bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Finest in the profession
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pospisil listened patiently to all my pain and problems. I can't recommend him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pospisil was able to diagnose and treat my problem after 3 other doctors failed. Much to my relief I am now pain free without further complications. He was patient and kind listening to my concerns and explaining.His staff were friendly and efficient.I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
dont trust this dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rick Pospisil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Emile Wakim

11 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Ahearn

34 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kelsey Peterson Jr

50 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor