Orthopedic Surgeons, Surgical Specialist
32 years of experience

Accepting new patients
18800 Delaware St
Ste 700
Garfield, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
714-848-8125
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.0909090909091 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 24 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  excellent surgeon  |  show details
Dec 12th, 2013

Dr. Pospisil took excellent care. He is a skilled surgeon that is patient and kind. The office is very well run with personable staff.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  wonderful gifted doctor  |  show details
Jul 17th, 2013

We felt fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Pospisil.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 10th, 2012

Excellent service by Doctor Pospisil and his assistant Tommy.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  full of untruths  |  show details
Jul 17th, 2012

Won't reccommend him,because he's not honest with his reports from my experience. He doesn't listen and he writes what he wants too on his reports.could damage your whole case if your a truthful person and then the patient gets blamed.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  lavern.  |  show details
Jun 13th, 2012

I have been coming to this Dr. For about a yr .. I have only seen him once and never again .. the front desk girl us rude they don't like to help the only good thing that Dr has going for him and his office is Ms. lavern .. love her .. but that office sucks because of the staff no including Ms. Lavern

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I'm so glad I found him  |  show details
Apr 4th, 2012

Finally a caring and patient doctor. He was also able to diagnose a problem that I had seen 3 doctors for. It had been so frustrating up until that time. Other doctors had written me off as malingerer. But Dr. Pospisil was able to discover the problem and treat it.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Shady  |  show details
Jul 28th, 2011

I wouldn't trust this doctor. He just prescribes meds and didn't listen to my concerns. He has very poor bedside manners.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Finest in the profession  |  show details
Jan 3rd, 2011

Dr. Pospisil listened patiently to all my pain and problems. I can't recommend him enough.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful doctor  |  show details
Aug 24th, 2010

Dr. Pospisil was able to diagnose and treat my problem after 3 other doctors failed. Much to my relief I am now pain free without further complications. He was patient and kind listening to my concerns and explaining.His staff were friendly and efficient.I would highly recommend this doctor.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 2nd, 2009

dont trust this dr

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Orhtopedics  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Feb 1st, 2009 on insiderpages.com

Dr. Pospisil is a straight-forward no nonsense, orthopedist. He is used by insurance companies for his opinions a lot because he is conserv...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse