Overall Review

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After getting tired of looking at the jowls and sagging skin on my 54 year old face, I decided to fix the problem. After I "danced" around the facelift choice and used Botox, fillers etc... I wanted a more permanent solution. I knew, without a doubt, Dr. Rosen was the only one I would choose to do this procedure. I am six weeks out post operative and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. Not only do I look much younger, my skin is tight and radiant. My family and friends cannot believe how natural my face looks. Those that haven't seen me say "Did you change your makeup?" or What skincare are you using.?" Dr. Rosen's care before, during and after this procedure was and still is unsurpassed. He was there every step of the way and still is! His office is welcoming and his staff is so caring and professional. I give Dr. Rosen my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Dr Rosen Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 46 years old and went to Dr Rosen for a breast reduction and tummy tuck. From the beginning I could tell he was very professional with an exceptional attention to detail. Through the process he was available for calls and emails and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him and I am very happy with my results. The staff at the hospital and his office staff are great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
BED SIDE MANNER HAS FELL BY THE WAYSIDE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a appointment for breast implants the DR was trying to talk me into a tummy tuck I did not go there for that invasive surgery I do not have that much of a stomach to do that then he said he would not even put implant in only a lift and tuck crazy this DR was not nice. I have thick skin but I felt it was a underline thing going sisters ,also the office people were not the nicest never return emails or calls never confirm do not go there when you leave you will feel terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Breast Augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen is a very professional, helpful, caring surgeon who helped me make the right decisions when I decided to undergo a breast augmentation. He is extremely skilled as he gave me outstanding results for my athletic body type. I am overwhelming satisfied with the results and could not have imagined a better outcome. Throughout this process, Dr. Rosen has been compassionate, friendly, and dedicated to my progress. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rosen for any procedure or treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
otoplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had sticking out ear since I was a kid. Finally decided to do it. Picked Dr Rosen after reading online reviews and first visit. From first minute to the procedure and after..... all painless and very professional. Very happy with results and entire process. If I had to do it again.. I would definitely pick Dr. Rosen again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Thank you Dr Rosen
Dr Rosen was amazing! My daughter looks so great, like a better version of herself. I don't know how he did it but her nose looks just perfect. She was never black and blue, or swollen, it was like a miracle. The man has such a gift, and I feel so blessed to have found him. It didn't hurt that he was a very nice person too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
59 y/o RN in need of facial pick me up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to, listens to your concerns. Skilled in the field of injectables and skin care. I am so pleased with my results. I would never go anywhere else. would recommend him to my friends , and already have !!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen did an excellent job on my surgery and I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think my surgery was pretty seemless. Dr. Rosen made me feel comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Mommy makeover
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Rosen. I was in need of a "mommy makeover" and interviewed 5 other doctors before I met Dr. Rosen....and then my search for a plastic surgeon was over. He impressed me with his attentive and kind manner and candid conversation. He's a very down to earth and humble man who clearly enjoys what he does. My surgery went very well, I am now 3 1/2 weeks post op and feel excellent (and I think I look great, too). No question (or text) was unanswered during the whole process. His attention to detail and overall care is phenomenal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to a previous plastic surgeon with horrible results. Dr. Rosen immediately put me at ease with his gentle and compassionate manner. He spent an hour with me answering every question I had. He is the most professional and caring doctor I have ever been to. He is meticulous in his skill and followup. My results are stellar, more than I could ever have imagined after my previous experiences. I will and have recommended Dr. Rosen to anyone that needs a plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Wouldn't trust anyone else
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen is a professional, skilled surgeon. During my consultation, he took the time to listen to what I wanted and to go over my options with me. Dr. Rosen was patient and answered every question I had. His surgical skill is impeccable and his post operative care is top notch. I would not trust anyone else the way I trust him. His results are fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rick Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norwalk, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Laurence Kirwan

41 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Oconnell

34 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Mahony

30 years experience

4.7 of 5