ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rick Visor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Visor?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rick Visor?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Always makes me feel better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Visor and his office is absolutly wonderful. He treats the patient with respect and tenderness. I am so greatful he is my ENT surgeon. I could not have asked for any better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Dr. Rick is is the best. He has very good bedside manners. Easy to get along with and he actually listens and will spend the time needed to get to know you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Acts Like He Doesn't Care / Staff Unknowledgeable

I went to this doctor with a real problem breathing and swallowing due to a large lump in my throat. During my visit, I felt like I was his only patient under the age of twelve. He gave me a terrible antibiotic that broke me out in severe hives! I had to go to the hospital twice in one week because I almost had to go to the burn center, all because of the meds he gave me. This was a risky medicine and he never called to check up on me, even though I am diabetic. His office was supposed to schedule lab and ultrasound during my visit, they verified my phone number and now it has been a month and I have never heard from them. I will never go back to this doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rick Visor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Edward Digges

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    17
  • Dr. Steven Richards

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    2.9
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Shannon Kaneaster

    Dr. Shannon Kaneaster

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    13