ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rickey Kinzey Is this you?
  • 23
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rickey Kinzey?


45 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

One of the best ever been there for over 12 yrs. Im very sadden that he is going to be retired by end of 2016. The office will be closed for good!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Good caring pple just do as you should & listen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Dr. Kinzey's one of the best in his field!!!

I have been having pain issues for 10 years since my chemo & radiation for cancer. I was unable to work for 6 years due to the unbearable pain I was experiencing. I seen 3 other doctors before a friend told me about Dr. Kinzey. He worked very hard to find the right medications to help my pain get to a manageable level. I am now back to work and my pain level hasn't been this low in years. Oh, by the way I also drive 6 hours round trip every month to see him. But believe me it's worth the trip!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Review of Dr. Rickey Kinzey

Dr. Kinzey is one of the most knowledgable in his line of work, Pain!If your really dealing with pain he will work to help you. If your one of those that are just going to get the pills you will not be there long. I've been to 4 pain doctors over the last 5 years and Dr. Kinzey is the first to set down and study which is causing your pain and deal with each area of your body subscribing what is best for your situation. I strongly recommend Dr. Kinzey for those having real pain issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

I love Dr. Kinzey

since first visiting Dr. Kinzey my pain level has started to improve and he always takes time to ask questions and go above and beyond to make sure you are improving physically !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rickey Kinzey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.

  • Dr. Brian Derhake

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    New Albany, IN 1.19 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    10
  • Dr. Konrad Kijewski

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    New Albany, IN 1.19 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Cronen

    Dr. Michael Cronen

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    New Albany, IN 1.19 mi

    3.7
    (44)
    33